Committee to review Rules of Procedures

Select Committee to review the Rules of Procedures of the Maneaba ni Maungatabu, constituted on Thursday 3 September 2020

Committee Members:

MP Tebao Awerika  Chairman
MP James Taom     Member
MP Taiaki Irata         Member
MP Harry Tekaiti      Member
MP England Iuta      Member

Terms of references:

a. To review the Rules of Procedure of the Maneaba ni Maungatabu and identify areas of improvement,

b. The Select Committee shall submit its report to the Maneaba ni Maungatabu in November 2020 but this can be extended if approved by the    Maneaba ni Maungatabu.